PRESS: Listen to "Walk Alone" on ProgDosis



Catch episode #136 of proGDosis, the universe of progressive metal, with Alejandro Acosta, and listen to JP2's latest single "Walk Alone".

The episode will air tonight, June 1st 2019, at 8:00pm CST (9:00PM EST) on RuiDosis.fm.  If you can't catch the live show, the episode will re-air tomorrow, Sunday June 2nd 2019 at 1:00pm CST (2:00pm EST) and will be available to download on podcast Monday June 3rd 2019 at 10:00pm.

Follow the links below to listen to the show and to download the podcast:

Listen live & re-air:
RuiDosis.fm

Download podcast:
Spotify
Blogger
YouTube
SoundCloud
Speaker